Allow Applicants to Delete their Accounts
Administration > Manage Site Settings > General Settings
This feature allows applicants to delete their account information, as shown below. It is important to note that if the applicant deletes their account, all information associated with that account is deleted as well, including application(s) history and awarding history.
General Settings option:
Yes – Allow applicants to delete their account. The Delete Account option will display on the applicant’s dashboard in their profile dropdown menu.
No – Do not allow applicants to delete their account. The option will not be visible in the profile dropdown menu.