Follow

Returning to Complete and Submit an Application

Returning to Complete and Submit an Application

 

You may sign in and out of the system to work on your application as many times as you like up to the deadline.  Follow these steps to return back to the system and work on your application.  Sign In with your user id and password.

Capture.PNG

 

The screen below will open and Click on the My Applications tab in the left corner of the screen directly under the word Search:

 

Capture.PNG

 

The following screen will open:

 

Capture.PNG

 

Column Headers:

Scholarships: Click on the Scholarships link to return to the application dashboard to fill out the sections and questions

Academic Year:  Academic year

Date Submitted:  When you submit your application this will reflect the date it was submitted

Deadline:  Application deadline date

Status:  The status of you application

% Completed:  How complete your application is based on the number of required fields you have answered

Generate PDF:  Allows you to generate a PDF to print a copy of your application.  

Select Radio Button:  When you click on the select radio button a new screen will appear:

 

Capture.PNG

 

The new screen will provide you with the following button options:               

Preview and Submit:  When each section reads 100%, you can preview your completed application and submit it. 

Print Application:  Print a copy of your application for your records.

Delete:  Delete your application.  Deleting your application will remove it entirely from the system.

When you have completed your application be sure to preview, print and submit before the posted deadline.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk